Lag Født Kontaktperson Rolle Telefon Epost Kommentar
A-lag kvinner     Trener      
    Einar Kaasa Lagleder 94841323 einar.kaasa@grenland-bilservice.no   
    Roger Kleppe Spillerutvikler      
J17 2004 Marcus Sandholmen Trener 90601854 marcus.sandholmen@motorforum.no   
    Thor Isak Gulseth Trener 48238484 tigulseth@gmail.com   
    Tone Gyro Lothe Lagleder 97510114 tone@lifeimprovement.no   
    Marianne Løvseth Lagleder 97541235 marianne.lovseth@skien.kommune.no   
    Robin Hesmyr Lagleder 40215614 robin.hesmyr@visma.com   
J15 2006 Christian Eek Trener 91370431 christian@eekauksjon.no   
    Torjus Hansèn Trener 90639755 torjushansen@hotmail.com   
    Thor Jørgen Johansen Trener 90837677 t-j-joha@online.no    
    Trine Ekholt Kastet Lagleder 91880932 trine.ekholt@hotmail.com   
   

Trude Beate K. Sollid

Lagleder 98696689 trude.sollid@sf-nett.no   
J 13 2007 Anja Cecilie Hauen Vindal Trener 90207004   J13 1 
    Elling Rønningen  Trener  91795165  post@snekkerservice.com    
    Eirik Granum Trener 48013556 eigranum@online.no   
    Cecilie Thorkildsen Lagleder   cecilie1705@hotmail.com   
    Susanne Collier Valle Lagleder   susanne_collier_valle@hotmail.com   
J11 2009  Knut Henrik Johansen  Trener/lagleder  91660076 knuthenrikj@gmail.com   J11 blå, J11 rød 
    Bjørn Ove Hustad  Trener   bjornhu@hotmail.com    
J10 2010 Stine Sæther Trener 95823997  stinesather@hotmail.com   J10 1, J10 2
    Mette Sundland Trener 95113636 ms@misu@no    
    Kristil Helgerud Lagleder 48264221 kmhhelg@gmail.com    
J09  2011  Karianne Fjeldberg Aardal Trener  91343636  jordmorkarienne@gmail.com   J8 blå 
    Gro Sira  Lagleder  92250916  gro.sira@skien.kommune.no    
    Ingunn Juklerød Lagleder  90539227  ingunn@ingsta.com    
J08 2012 Knut Einar Bordi Trener   kebordi@hotmail.com  J8 blå
    Lasse Hanes Trener 90525071 lashanes@online.no   
    Knut Vegard Thorkildsen Trener/lagleder 95919260 knutho@sthf.no   
J07  2013 Kenneth Wilson  Trener    kenneth.wilson@no.abb.com    
    Heidi Bjørnland Lagleder   heidi_bjornland@yahoo.no   
    Glenn Thomas Jensen Lagleder   glennthomas.jensen@coor.com   
             
A-lag herrer   Petter Isaksen Trener 91644737 petter.isaksen@ahlsell.no   
    Trond Grini Lagleder 95171332 trgrini@online.no   
B-lag herrer   Tollef Stensrud Trener 93255644 tollef.stensrud@porsgrunn.kommune.no   
    Knut Henrik Johansen Lagleder 91660076 knuthenrik@gmail.com   
C-lag herrer   Stian Lauritzen Lagleder 45477046 sl@seltor.no   
             
Oldboys herrer   Morten Kjærnem Trener/lagleder 45477046 morten.kjaernem@skole.no   
G19   Tony Dewey Trener 93218958 tony.dewey89@gmail.com  G19 1, G19 2
    Stian Lauritzen Lagleder 45477046 sl@seltor.no    
             
G16   Frode Johnsen Trener 97561215 frojo74@online.no  G 16 1, G 16 2
    Fernando Dèornelas Trener 98656158    
    Pål Skau Trener 97601684 palskau@hotmail.com   
    Stig Hansen Lagleder 98229481 stig@tkpartner.no   
G14  2006  Bjørge Lothe Trener  91601167    G14- 1, G14-2 
    Einar Stensrud  Trener  41293361  5med@online.no    
    Thomas Juve Trener 48197199 thomas.juve@nippongases.com   
    Stine Sæther Lagleder 95823997 stinesather@hotmail.com  G14- 1
    Wenche Sæveland Lagleder 99290603 saeveland@gmail.com  G14-2
G13 2007 Brage Aasen Trener 90611244 brageposten@gmail.com   
    Øystein Bøen Trener 91190570 oistein@norbygg-as.no   
    Christer Leion Lagleder 99246222 christer.leion@gamil.com   
G12 2008 Kjetil Strand Trener 93410904 kjetil.strand2@gmail.com  G12 blå, G12 hvit 
    Geir Christian Holte Trener 99046381 geir.holte@gmail.com   
    Liv Tone Gundersen Lagleder 98439189 toliv@live.no   
    Vibeke Larvoll Lagleder 93461643 vibeke.larvoll@sf-nett.no   
G11 2009 Truls Friesl Berg Trener 1 93492901 trulsfb@gmail.com  G11 1, G11 rød
    Sigurd Rødsand Trener 2 41242368 sigrodsand@gmail.com   
    Christer Leion Lagleder 99246222 christer.leion@gmail.com   
G10 2010 Knut Vegard Thorkildsen Trener 95919260 knutho@sthf.no  G10 1, G10 rød
    Eirik Granum Lagleder 48013556 eigranum@gmail.com   
G09 2011 Hans Marius Wendelborg Haugstoga Trener 99297308 haugstoga@wexels.no  G9 1, G9 2
    Louise Rodgers Holte Trener 92402943    
    Lasse Bjørn Nilsen Trener 99533397    
    Christine Jensen Stadskleiv Lagleder 99115583 christinenordberg@hotmail.com   
    Gonzalo Alonso Carvajal Lagleder 92116699 alonso@octave.no   
G08 2012  Knut Vegard Thorkildsen  Trener/lagleder 95919260 knutho@sthf.no   G8 blå, G8 rød
    Lasse Hanes Trener  90525071 lashanes@online.no    
    Knut Einar Bordi Trener   kebordi@hotmail.com   
G07 2013 Kenneth Wilson Trener   kenneth.wilson@no.abb.com  G 7, G7 blå, G7 hvit
    Even Selander Trener   evselap@gmail.com