Lag Født Kontaktperson Rolle Telefon Epost
Senior kvinner   Marcus Sandholmen Trener 90601854 marcus.sandholmen@motorforum.no  
    Svein Ove Tång Trener 95086768 svein.ove@hotmail.com  
    Jan Andersen Keepertrener 94156062  jande2@broadpark.no 
    Yvonne Andrea Groa      student.yag88@gmail.com  
J17 2004 Marcus Sandholmen Trener 90601854 marcus.sandholmen@motorforum.no 
    Morten Belsvik Ass. trener 94176988  morten.belsvik@sf-nett.no 
    Jan Andersen Keepertrener 94156062  jande2@broadpark.no 
    Tone Gyro Lothe Lagleder 97510114 tone@lifeimprovement.no 
    Marianne Løvseth Lagleder 97541235 marianne.lovseth@skien.kommune.no 
    Robin Hesmyr Lagleder 40215614 robin.hesmyr@visma.com 
J15 2006 Christian Eek Trener 91370431 christian@eekauksjon.no 
    Torjus Hansèn Trener 90639755 torjushansen@hotmail.com 
    Thor Jørgen Johansen Trener 90837677 t-j-joha@online.no  
    Trine Ekholt Kastet Lagleder 91880932 trine.ekholt@hotmail.com 
   

Trude Beate K. Sollid

Lagleder 98696689 trude.sollid@sf-nett.no 
J 13 2007 Anja Cecilie Hauen Vindal Trener 90207004 anja@vindal-com  
    Elling Rønningen  Trener  91795165  post@snekkerservice.com  
    Eirik Granum Trener 48013556 eigranum@online.no 
    Cecilie Thorkildsen Lagleder 90506295  cecilie1705@hotmail.com 
    Susanne Collier Valle Lagleder 41087428  susanne_collier_valle@hotmail.com 
J11 2009  Knut Henrik Johansen  Trener/lagleder  91660076 knuthenrikj@gmail.com  
    Bjørn Ove Hustad  Trener 92899963  bjornhu@hotmail.com  
    Runar Henriksen Trener 47014396 ru-henr2@online.no 
J10 2010 Stine Sæther Trener 95823997  stinesather@hotmail.com  
    Mette Sundland Trener 95113636 ms@misu@no  
    Kristil Helgerud Lagleder 48264221 kmhhelg@gmail.com  
J09  2011  Karianne Fjeldberg Aardal Trener  91343636  jordmorkarianne@gmail.com  
    Gro Sira  Lagleder  92250916  gro.sira@skien.kommune.no  
    Ingunn Juklerød Lagleder  90539227  ingunn@ingsta.com  
J08 2012 Lea Kornelia Sandaaker Andersen Trener 46765762  Leaksandersen@outlook.com  
    Knut Henrik Johansen Lagleder 91660076 knuthenrikj@gmail.com 
    Jone Samuelsen Lagleder 98280914 jonesamuelsen8@gmail.com 
J07  2013 Kenneth Wilson  Trener    kenneth.wilson@no.abb.com  
    Heidi Bjørnland Thuve Lagleder 97017552  heidi_bjornland@yahoo.no 
           
Senior herrer   Petter Isaksen Trener 91644737 petter.isaksen@ahlsell.no 
    Tommy Svindal Larsen Trener  99203524  tommysvindal@gmail.com 
    Tollef Stensrud Trener B-lag 93255644 tollef.stensrud@porsgrunn.kommune.no 
    Trond Grini Lagleder A/B-lag 95171332 trgrini@online.no 
    Stian Lauritzen Lagleder C-lag 45477046 sl@seltor.no 
Oldboys herrer   Morten Kjærnem Trener/lagleder 45477046 morten.kjaernem@skole.no 
    Robin Hesmyr   40215614 robin.hesmyr@visma.com 
G19   Tony Dewey Trener 93218958 tony.dewey89@gmail.com 
    Jone Samulesen Ass.trener 98280914  jonesamuelsen8@gmail.com 
    Alex Kleven Ass.trener    
    Brede Bomhoff Kampledelse 91752115  Brede@autostrada.com 
    Stian Lauritzen Lagleder 45477046 sl@seltor.no  
G16    Pål Skau Trener  97601684  palskau@hotmail.com  
    Frode Johnsen Trener 97561215 frojo74@online.no 
    Fernando Dè Ornelas Trener 98656158  
    Morten Saubrekka Lagleder  90203147  m.saubrekka@krogsveen.no 
G14  2006  Bjørge Lothe Trener  91601167   
    Einar Stensrud  Trener  41293361  5med@online.no  
    Thomas Juve Trener 48197199 thomas.juve@nippongases.com 
    Stine Sæther Lagleder 95823997 stinesather@hotmail.com 
G13 2007 Brage Aasen Trener 90611244 brageposten@gmail.com 
    Øystein Bøen Trener 91190570 oistein@norbygg-as.no 
    Christer Leion Lagleder 99246222 christer.leion@gamil.com 
G12 2008 Kjetil Strand Trener 93410904 kjetil.strand2@gmail.com 
    Geir Christian Holte Trener 99046381 geir.holte@gmail.com 
    Liv Tone Gundersen Lagleder 98439189 toliv@live.no 
    Vibeke Larvoll Lagleder 93461643 vibeke.larvoll@sf-nett.no 
G11 2009 Truls Friesl Berg Trener 1 93492901 trulsfb@gmail.com 
    Sigurd Rødsand Trener 2 41242368 sigrodsand@gmail.com 
    Thomas Roligheten   90632911 thomasroligheten@hotmail.com 
    Christer Leion Lagleder 99246222 christer.leion@gmail.com 
G10 2010 Knut Vegard Thorkildsen Trener 95919260 knutho@sthf.no 
    Glenn Thomas Jensen Trener 96941090 gtj@sp1.no
    Eirik Granum Lagleder 48013556 eigranum@gmail.com 
G09 2011 Hans Marius Wendelborg Haugstoga Trener 99297308 haugstoga@wexels.no 
    Louise Rodgers Holte Trener 92402943 louise@ttgymnas.no  
    Christine Jensen Stadskleiv Lagleder 99115583 christinenordberg@hotmail.com 
    Gonzalo Alonso Carvajal Lagleder 94000866 alonso@octave.no 
G08 2012  Knut Vegard Thorkildsen  Trener/lagleder 95919260 knutho@sthf.no  
    Lasse Hanes Trener  90525071 lashanes@online.no  
    Knut Einar Bordi Trener   kebordi@hotmail.com 
G07 2013 Kenneth Wilson Trener   kenneth.wilson@no.abb.com 
    Even Selander Trener 97685870  evselap@gmail.com 
    Sondre Hartveit  Trener    sondre.hartveit@gmail.com  
    Knut Fossdal Eskeland Trener 45450396 knutsverden@gmail.com 
    Joakim Pedersen Trener 41739933 joakim-liverpool@hotmail.com 
    Tom Marius Lorier Holen Lagleder 99446480 holentom@gmail.com